Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Melie's pages
Melie's pages
Derniers commentaires
1 octobre 2010

My family

salut

Today let me introduce you to my family :) As many of you knows, nearly all my family leaves near Paris with is about 700km away from Toulouse, so here my family consists in my Mum : Annick, my father : Bernard and my godfather : Daniel. I'm quite close of them, maybe because I'm an onlychild ;) but I must admit also that sometimes it's great being a bit away ;)

23_juin_2007_064

My parents and me in 2008 :) it's really rare to have a picture of the 3 of us ! Enjoy !

Dady

With my godfather :)

papa

Father / daughter :)

24122008795

And my sweet mother :)

Of course there are 2 other members... really important her !

Melie

voyou

Elphie and Voyou :)

Publicité
Commentaires
A
Aw, you and your mum look so cute :)
Melie's pages
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité