Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Melie's pages
Melie's pages
Derniers commentaires
17 mars 2009

First page !

diddlmania_061Hello Everyone :)

As some of you konws I have a website but it's all in french and I was wonderring if any on you will be happy to find and english one. So here I am whith all my likes, dislikes, cooking, hobbies, collections...

I hope to have a lot of visitors ! Please leave all the comments you want, this website is for you all :)

Take care and much hugs !

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Thanks for the english tralsation dear, and by the way great website!!!!
M
Of course Tereza if people come to see it I will continue :)<br /> thanks for your kind words
H
Good luck about your english website !
Melie's pages
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité