Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Melie's pages
Melie's pages
Derniers commentaires
30 mars 2009

With my parents...

Hello everyone :)

How are you all ? I'm fine but feel sleepy today... This week end we passed at the "summer hour" so on saturnday we all moved our clocks one hour more... s we lost 1h :( RRRR

Today I'm living a mesage about a dine we had at home my with my parents. Since we moved in last august, they ony came to eat 2 times so Cédric and me decided to invite them one more ime :) There were also my god father and my best friend Agnès. Take a look at my beautiful table :)

cuisine2_009cuisine2_011

And here are the meals I cooked, a mustard pie and a porc wih potatoes.... because I'm not only making cookies and cakes ;)

cuisine2_006cuisine2_015

Isn't it yummy ?

Publicité
Commentaires
M
mmmmmm that mustard pie seems delicious.....
Melie's pages
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité