Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Melie's pages
Melie's pages
Derniers commentaires
16 avril 2009

Audrey...

Some word about Audrey...

As I told to many of you in my letters, I will be a witness / bridemaid on june 27th for my friend Audrey's wedding so I wanted to show you who I'm talking about ;)

23_juin_2007_115 23_juin_2007_116 23_juin_2007_117

23_juin_2007_100

SO this is my sweet Audrey with me and then with her future husband (the annoncement is the one in the middl in the last message :)

We knew each other since we are 7 but we only live 2.5 years in the same city than she has to leave 'cause of her father job. If you read my little girl diary you would see how many "fights" we had between us or with some other girlfirends or her sister.... a real little girls life :)

But we still keep in touch and write to each other, then we got to see each other again 'cause our parents are quite closed to and now we try to see each other once a year :) This is at her place I went last december. I'm really happy and pround to be with her on this special day unfortunatly I live quite far away so I can't be as active as I want but I will show you all the little things I will made :)

Publicité
Commentaires
Melie's pages
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité