Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Melie's pages
Melie's pages
Derniers commentaires
4 mai 2009

A huge paper swap !

Hello :)

Here I am back from my holidays :) Nothing special a cool week with manual activities, letters and some rest. And last week end a meeting with my Penpal Nathalie, some pix later...

Today I want to introduce you to my friend Sonso, my sweet swapper friend from Spain :) We found each other in a diddl swapping group and exchange many times. And last september she came with her husband to Toulouse and I invited them for lunch :) I think they liked it. Then we went to the fabulous shop of my friend Muriel and she bought many many papers :)

On the pic: while we were swapping ! So there are my papers and my stuff animals !

12sept2008

It was the first time that a foreign penpal come to see me and I hope many more will come ;)

Publicité
Commentaires
Melie's pages
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité