Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Melie's pages
Melie's pages
Derniers commentaires
23 septembre 2010

My summer

Hello again :)

I was quite desapointed 'cause very few of my penpalling friends come here to read my news so I stopped for a while but I'm trying to come back and se if some more will be interested ;)

Here are some pix of my summer, we didn't do much as we are buying a house we have to "re" economise a bit !

ete1

The house of cedric's family in the montains. The little girl is the daughter of my sweet friend Muriel, we came for a diner on july 17th :) The cake is hers too !

Publicité
Commentaires
A
I like the look of relaxing in the hammock with a beer! That'd be my job I think...
Melie's pages
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité