Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Melie's pages
Melie's pages
Derniers commentaires
27 septembre 2010

New home...

Hello everyone :)

As for of you already know, I will soon move on in a new home ;) Exit my 2 bedrooms flat for a little home with 3 rooms, a little garden, a nice kitchen and a huge living room... Here is a view of our next kitchen :) the kitchen is my fave room as I'm a cooking addict !

101_3348

We don't have any day for the final act so we don't know yet when we will move in... Probably at the end of october or the biginning of november... Keep your fingers crossed !!

Publicité
Commentaires
A
I love the lemon yellow trims on the cupboards, very cute!
M
what a nice kitchen...beautiful, when do you have this kitchen my dear? I guess so cooking makes you still more fun as anyway<br /> <br /> à bientôt mon amie<br /> <br /> Melanie
Melie's pages
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité