Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Melie's pages
Melie's pages
Derniers commentaires
23 mars 2009

Me again :)

Good afternoon ;)

An another message today about my papers... why my papers ? Because i'm a huge huge fan of stationery and those are some of my faves ! Take a look !

blog2_021 blog2_017

Sanrio and Hello Kitty, hard to find in France but so beautiful !

blog2_022

My fave character, Winnie the Pooh and what about Tigger, I love it !!

Publicité
Commentaires
C
Hi Amelie, <br /> <br /> Just wandering around your website, it looks great. Nice stationery!! I think I can remember some of them. I've swapped stationery for a while, but if you are interested, just send me a line. <br /> <br /> Take care!<br /> Carla
Melie's pages
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité