Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Melie's pages
Melie's pages
Derniers commentaires
24 mars 2009

isn't it yummy ?

blog5_005Hello everyone :)

Here I am again :) Today I want to tell you about another of my huge hubbies :  cooking !

I love cooking and testing new recipes over and over. My specialities are cakes as you will see with those pix !

Why cakes ? Just because I'm a cakes and cookies addict ;) But I also cook and bake flat savoury foods !

On next wednesday Cedric and me invite my parents, my god father and my best friend for diner, so I will make a good meal just for us :)

I like inviting people for diners or lunches just to test and cook new dishes ;) But lets take a look at the last muffins I made.

blog4_007 blog4_020

So aren't they cute ? A huge thanks to my sweet sweet friend Nadia from USA who sent me those little paper boxes whit USA stars ;)

Publicité
Commentaires
Melie's pages
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité