Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Melie's pages
Melie's pages
Derniers commentaires
6 avril 2009

A new diddl friend...

A new subject today : my diddls !

Let me introduce this subject with my sweet new stuff diddl : Zebra diddl ! On satunday 28th we went went cédric and me at my friend Muriel's place to have a diner for her birthday and she offered me this so so so sweet diddl (yes some of you know I'm a diddl addict ;). Excpet taht we spent a very nice evening :)

bblog_006 bblog_009

Isn't it so nice ??? So He normaly came on my bed with all my other Diddl friends nearly all offered by Muriel :) thanks my dear. I know I miss some but Cedric is getting crazy ;)

bblog_007

Seen you soon for new diddleries :)

Publicité
Commentaires
C
It's soo cute the Diddl Zebra, I wish I could get those here
Melie's pages
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité