Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Melie's pages
Melie's pages
Derniers commentaires
6 avril 2009

Last week...

HELLOD1312vi_viSome yummy thnigs again ??

Last week I had some eggs which were getting too old wondering why ?? I didn't make cakes or so for 2 weeks... very very rare for me ;) So decided making 2 cakes. A pinenapples one for Cédric because he loves it and usually makes it himself but with one arm it was a bit compromise...

So I made this one for him :cuisine2_005

Must say i'm quite proud 'cause it's the first time I made one :) even if I mst admit I don't like pinnapples ;)

And for my sweet Coworkers I made a chocolate cake and on the wednesday my famous nutella's cake... they were very happy !

Here is the preparation :

cuisine2_002

And the result for the chocolate cake :

cuisine2_004

Publicité
Commentaires
A
Nom! That pineapple cake is so pretty!<br /> Wish you could come round to my place and cook me things...breastfeeding makes me very hungry!
Melie's pages
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité